New Option Bulk Move To History

Lead Management Service Software, Manage your Sales Team accountability , Month Wise Performance, Lead Followup and many more

New Option Bulk Move To History

Postby sameer » Fri Aug 25, 2017 11:07 am

Dear Customer

We have provided New option in Settings -->> "Move Leads To History"
there you may select "Close" or "Cancelled" and press on button "History Now" to move all lead with status Close or Cancelled to History.

After Running above process, In View Leads -->>All Close and Cancelled lead will not be shown by default, to see these leads you may use "History" Filter.

If you want to move them back to normal then use action button "Remove From History Tag"

for more clarification please contact our LMS Support Team

Regards

LMS Support Team
sameer
Shilpi Support
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 3:13 pm

Return to Lead Management

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron